Mimi: Los Angeles Wedding Photographer's Blog

August 24, 2011

NEW APPROACH TO LIFE

Filed under: Los Angeles Wedding Photo Update — mimilosangelesweddingphotographer @ 15:39

It’s been quite the year – we have been building a house since May 2010 and 2011 is shaping up to be our busiest wedding photography year ever! The downside of all this great news, is the marginal time left for fun. Instead of keeping you all up-to-date here in blogville, I’ve shunned my posting responsibilities to focus on my clients and my house. With that mea culpa behind me, I’m going to carve out ten more seconds per week and keep my images fresh and updated, here and now!

Last weekend I photographed my first Latter Day Saints celebration, which proved no vices needed for a joyful celebration. Michelle and Jerry met through their church, despite living in separate countries! Once they return from their Wizarding World honeymoon in Orlando, it’s off to Edmonton, the cooler regions of Canada they go!

 

Averil Park, Sand Pedro Wedding Photography

Away We Go!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.